スポンサーサイト

一定期間更新がないため広告を表示しています

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness pdf

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness. Cass R. Sunstein, Richard H. Thaler

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness


Nudge.Improving.Decisions.About.Health.Wealth.and.Happiness.pdf
ISBN: 9780300122237 | 304 pages | 8 Mb

 

 

Download Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness

 

 

 

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness Cass R. Sunstein, Richard H. Thaler
Publisher: Yale University Press

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our mistakes make us poorer and less healthy; we often make bad decisions involving education, personal finance, health care, mortgages and credit cards, the family, and even the planet itself. INudgeYou is non-profit and dedicated to improving decision making about wealth, health and happiness without limiting choice or changing incentives. Time magazine has a review of a new book from the behavioural economist Richard Thaler and his colleague, the legal scholar Cass Sunstein, called Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth and Happiness. Nudge: improving decisions about wealth, health and happiness. With Richard Thaler, Professor of Behavioural Science and Economics at the University of Chicago. Thaler "Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness". Thaler and Sunstein's book Nudge: Improving Decisions about Health, Wealth and Happiness gave new meaning to the word nudge. Bandwagon effect/Following the herd/Peer pressure 2. Summary & Quotes from Nudge: Improving Decisions about Health, Wealth, and Happiness. Nudge is about choices-how we make them and how we can make better ones. Ричард Таллер - звезда первой величины в области поведенческой экономики. Compare Prices on Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness. Nudge, is a book very much in the vein of Predictably Irrational or The Economic Naturalist. It's the idea (in layman's terms) that people are inherently stupid. BookShelf: Nudge - Improving decisions about health, wealth and happiness · Edit · Delete · Tags · Autopost.
 

Download more ebooks:
Predictive HR Analytics: Mastering the HR Metric book download

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness. Cass R. Sunstein, Richard H. Thaler

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness


Nudge.Improving.Decisions.About.Health.Wealth.and.Happiness.pdf
ISBN: 9780300122237 | 304 pages | 8 Mb

 

 

Download Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness

 

 

 

Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness Cass R. Sunstein, Richard H. Thaler
Publisher: Yale University Press

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our mistakes make us poorer and less healthy; we often make bad decisions involving education, personal finance, health care, mortgages and credit cards, the family, and even the planet itself. INudgeYou is non-profit and dedicated to improving decision making about wealth, health and happiness without limiting choice or changing incentives. Time magazine has a review of a new book from the behavioural economist Richard Thaler and his colleague, the legal scholar Cass Sunstein, called Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth and Happiness. Nudge: improving decisions about wealth, health and happiness. With Richard Thaler, Professor of Behavioural Science and Economics at the University of Chicago. Thaler "Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness". Thaler and Sunstein's book Nudge: Improving Decisions about Health, Wealth and Happiness gave new meaning to the word nudge. Bandwagon effect/Following the herd/Peer pressure 2. Summary & Quotes from Nudge: Improving Decisions about Health, Wealth, and Happiness. Nudge is about choices-how we make them and how we can make better ones. Ричард Таллер - звезда первой величины в области поведенческой экономики. Compare Prices on Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness. Nudge, is a book very much in the vein of Predictably Irrational or The Economic Naturalist. It's the idea (in layman's terms) that people are inherently stupid. BookShelf: Nudge - Improving decisions about health, wealth and happiness · Edit · Delete · Tags · Autopost.
 

Download more ebooks:
Predictive HR Analytics: Mastering the HR Metric book download

スポンサーサイト

コメント